Skip to content
Ohne Limit GuideGerman casino limits explained Play now
Guide · As of 09.10.2026

Casinos ohne Limit with Paysafecard: deposit caps and alternatives

Rules with provision and primary source, values per casino with source.

Methodology →

Searching for an online casino ohne Limit that takes Paysafecard combines two questions: which casinos list Paysafecard as a payment method, and which caps then apply to deposits? In Germany, the legal frame is set by § 6c GlüStV 2021: the cross-operator deposit limit may „grundsätzlich 1000 Euro im Monat nicht übersteigen“ (as a rule not exceed 1,000 euros per month). How this cap sits alongside the stake limit, play breaks and the 5-second rule is explained on the overview of online casinos ohne Limit.

The focus here is the payment data of Tsars, Goldenbet, Slotum, Rabona and Spinsy: who accepts Paysafecard, which minimum and maximum amounts are stated, what the Anti-Money Laundering Act (GwG) and the Interstate Treaty on Gambling say about payment routes, and which alternatives from Trustly through e-wallets to crypto appear in the lists.

Carolin WendtEditor · limits and game rules · As of 09.10.2026 · Author page ›

Casinos with this method

Scroll the table sideways →

CasinoMethod per sourceMinimum depositMaximum deposit
Tsars CasinoPaysafecard€20not stated
Slotum CasinoPaysafecard€10; für Einzahlungsbonus €20€4,000 je Zahlungsmethode (Zahlungsseite); laut AGB methodenabhängig
Rabona CasinoPaysafecardnot statednot stated
Spinsy CasinoPaysafecard€10 (laut AskGamblers); Willkommensbonus ab €20 Einzahlung (Betreiber)not stated

The other casinos do not name the method in the recorded sources: Goldenbet Casino.

Paysafecard at the 5 casinos

Paysafecard appears in the deposit method lists of Tsars, Slotum, Rabona and Spinsy. Goldenbet does not list it; there, AskGamblers names Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Jeton, bank wire transfer and a range of cryptocurrencies. The Goldenbet data is inconsistent, though: the English and German versions of AskGamblers and casino.guru each list different methods, the German version only cards, AstroPay and Interac.

The query „casino ohne 5 sekunden regel paysafe“ links the payment method with a rule that has nothing to do with money. § 22a(6) GlüStV 2021 governs the pace at the slot machine: „Ein Spiel muss durchschnittlich mindestens fünf Sekunden dauern“ (a game must last at least five seconds on average). What this minimum duration means for every single spin is explained in detail on the page about the 5-second rule on slots. For all five brands the 5-second rule field reads „no data“, whether the deposit is made with Paysafecard, a card or crypto.

Neosurf is listed by Tsars, Slotum, Rabona and Spinsy, CashtoCode only by Spinsy. The minimum deposit differs by brand: Tsars states €20, Goldenbet €20 according to AskGamblers and €10 according to LCB, Slotum €10 and €20 for the deposit bonus. Spinsy states €10 according to AskGamblers, while the welcome bonus applies from a €20 deposit according to the operator. There is no data for Rabona.

At Tsars, according to LCB, a fee of €1 per deposit is added. None of the sources names a separate fee rate specifically for Paysafecard at any of the five brands.

Deposit caps by method

The data names a fixed maximum per deposit only for Slotum: €4,000 per payment method according to its payments page. Slotum's terms, by contrast, set no fixed operator cap; there the maximum depends on the payment method. At Goldenbet the maximum deposit also depends on the payment method according to AskGamblers, with no fixed amount stated. For Tsars, Rabona and Spinsy there is no data on the maximum deposit.

According to LCB, Tsars names no cap but reserves individual minimum and maximum amounts per transaction. Rabona and Spinsy state no fixed amounts in their terms and reserve minimum and maximum deposit amounts. No source names a separate cap for Paysafecard itself at any of the five brands. Anyone searching for „casino mit paysafe ohne limit“ therefore finds no promise of an unlimited deposit in the data, but either no data or a rule that depends on the method.

The statutory limit is a separate matter. Under § 6c(1) GlüStV 2021 the cross-operator deposit limit may „grundsätzlich 1000 Euro im Monat nicht übersteigen“, and under § 6c(9) it applies „auf alle öffentlichen Glücksspiele im Internet“, to all public online gambling. How the €1,000 deposit limit is recorded in the LUGAS limit file and when it resets is covered on a separate page. For Tsars, Goldenbet, Slotum, Rabona and Spinsy, no source mentions LUGAS by name.

A limit of a different kind concerns currency. The euro appears in the account currency lists of all five brands; for Goldenbet, Slotum, Rabona and Spinsy the sources' currency lists otherwise differ from one another.

Payment routes under German law (GwG, GlüStV)

Two provisions govern in Germany which routes money may take into an online gambling account. The first is in the Interstate Treaty on Gambling. Under § 6b(4) GlüStV 2021, deposits and withdrawals are only intended via a payment account in the player's name at a credit or payment institution. The sentence on anonymity reads: „Ein- oder Auszahlungen über anonyme Zahlungsmittel sind im Fernvertrieb nicht zulässig“ (deposits or withdrawals via anonymous means of payment are not permitted in distance selling).

The second provision is § 16(4) of the Anti-Money Laundering Act. Under it, deposits are made only by direct debit, bank transfer or payment card in the player's name from the player's payment account. The law contains an exception with fixed amounts: it applies up to „für eine einzelne Transaktion 25 Euro und für mehrere Transaktionen innerhalb eines Kalendermonats 100 Euro“.

Proof of the payment method is required, according to the sources, by Tsars (AskGamblers), Goldenbet (LCB), and by Rabona and Spinsy according to their terms, there together with bank statements; Slotum names documents on the payment method in the profile under „Documents“.

No German licence is stated for the five brands. The sources name foreign licences, with contradictions between casino.guru and AskGamblers for Rabona and Spinsy. Their payment lists show Paysafecard, Neosurf, e-wallets and crypto side by side.

§ 22a GlüStV 2021 also sets the minimum duration of a game, prohibits playing several machines at once and requires a five-minute break after the hourly notice. What the search for casinos without the 5-second rule has to do with these breaks, and where the rule does not apply, is explained on a separate page.

Trustly, PayPal and crypto: what the data shows

Trustly appears in both the deposit and withdrawal method lists of Tsars and Rabona, and not at Goldenbet, Slotum or Spinsy. The query „trustly casino ohne limit“ therefore matches two brands for which the data names no separate maximum for Trustly deposits. PayPal appears at none of the five brands, neither for deposits nor for withdrawals. For searches such as „casino ohne limit paypal“, the lists of these casinos therefore return no match.

E-wallets are more widely represented. Skrill and Neteller are in the deposit list of all five. MiFinity is listed by Tsars, Slotum, Rabona and Spinsy, Jeton by Tsars, Goldenbet, Slotum and Rabona. Some brands name bank-based methods: Tsars Klarna Instant Bank Transfer and Instant Bank Transfer, Slotum Giropay and Zimpler, Rabona and Spinsy Revolut.

All five list crypto. Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether and Dogecoin appear for every brand, for Slotum as the tickers BTC, LTC, ETH, USDT and DOGE according to casino.guru. In addition, Goldenbet names Dash and Monero, Tsars Cardano and DAI, Spinsy Solana.

Whatever the payment route, the stake caps with an active bonus remain. Goldenbet and Slotum state €5 per bet, Rabona €5 until the wagering is met. Tsars states, according to casino.guru, €2 with an active 1st and 2nd deposit bonus and €5 with the 40 % and 25 % bonus. For Spinsy, €100 according to the operator stands against €5 according to casino.guru. The statutory stake is capped by § 22a(7) at €1 per game; from 1 July 2026, according to the GGL, a tiered deviation is possible under conditions, limited until 31.12.2027. What this means for casinos without the 1-euro limit is set out on a separate page.

Withdrawals: which routes remain

Only Tsars and Slotum name Paysafecard as a withdrawal route, both as „Paysafe Card“. At Rabona and Spinsy, Paysafecard appears only on the deposit side; payouts there go through methods such as bank wire transfer, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity or crypto. At Goldenbet the question does not arise, because Paysafecard is already missing on the deposit side.

The sources state withdrawal limits far more precisely than deposit caps. Tsars: according to casino.guru €5,000 per day, €15,000 per week and €30,000 per month. Goldenbet: €7,500 per week and €15,000 per month according to casino.guru, no data on a daily limit. Slotum: €2,000 per day only according to casino.guru; per week €5,000 according to casino.guru or €15,000 according to the operator's terms, per month €20,000 according to casino.guru or €30,000 according to the operator's terms. Rabona and Spinsy tier by VIP level and start at €500 per day and €7,000 per month. What defines casinos without LUGAS and what the limit file and the activity file record is covered on a separate page.

The minimum withdrawal is €20 at Tsars and Slotum, €10 at Goldenbet according to LCB, €50 with Bitcoin, and €10 at Spinsy according to the AskGamblers table; there is no data for Rabona. On timing: Tsars 0–24 hrs processing according to AskGamblers, up to 7 working days to the target account according to the terms quoted by LCB; Slotum 0–1 hrs for e-wallets; Rabona and Spinsy processing within 3 working days according to their terms, at Spinsy Mon–Fri 6–17 GMT. For Goldenbet the data is contradictory: processing 0–72 hrs or 3–5 days, bank wire transfer 3 working days according to LCB. AskGamblers names 0–24 hrs for e-wallets and 3–5 days for bank and card at Rabona, and no weekend payouts at Spinsy.

Fees depend on wagering. At Tsars a withdrawal fee applies if the 3x deposit turnover is not met, 10 % according to the 2023 terms via LCB or 20 % according to AskGamblers 2026. Slotum states deposits and withdrawals are free of charge, but a processing fee may apply with less than 3x turnover.

Short answers

FAQ

Which casinos accept Paysafecard?

Tsars, Slotum, Rabona and Spinsy; Goldenbet does not list Paysafecard.

Is there a Paysafecard casino with no limit at all?

No, Slotum states €4,000 per method, the others reserve the right to set limits.

Can I withdraw with Paysafecard?

At Tsars and Slotum yes, at Rabona and Spinsy no.

Is there a casino without limits that takes PayPal?

PayPal is not in the lists of any of the five brands.

Which casinos offer Trustly?

Tsars and Rabona, for deposits and withdrawals.

What does the GwG say about deposits?

Direct debit, bank transfer or card in the player's name; exception up to €25 per transaction and €100 per calendar month.

Keep comparing

More topics

The other comparisons and all profiles at a glance.

18+

Glücksspiel kann süchtig machen. Spielen Sie verantwortungsbewusst und nur mit Geld, dessen Verlust Sie verkraften. Hilfe und Beratung bieten die BZgA unter check-dein-spiel.de und die Suchtberatungsstellen der Länder, kostenlos und anonym.