Skip to content
Ohne Limit GuideGerman casino limits explained Play now

no limit · as of 09.10.2026

Slotum Casino ohne Limit: deposits, stakes and the 5-second rule

18+

Licence
Tobique Gaming Commission (per askgamblers.com) / Curaçao Gaming Control Board, OGL/2023/174/0082 (per web.archive.org)
Operator
Novatrix SRL (per askgamblers.com) / Dama N.V. (Curaçao, Reg.-Nr. 152125) (per web.archive.org)

Slotum Casino is one of the brands that come up when players in Germany look for online casinos ohne Limit. The casino has been running since 2018. casino.guru and AskGamblers name Novatrix S.R.L. as the operator for 2026, while the operator's terms as of 09/2025 name Dama N.V., based in Curaçao. There is no data on a German licence.

On the search phrase „ohne Limit“ up front: no source mentions LUGAS or OASIS by name. Slotum still has its own caps, for example €4,000 per payment method on deposits, a €5 maximum stake with an active bonus and withdrawal limits per week and month whose amount differs by source, and per day according to casino.guru. Slotum is therefore not a casino without any limits.

Carolin WendtEditor · limits and game rules · as of: October 2026 · Author page ›
Home page of slotum.com (screenshot)
Home page of slotum.com (German-language version), captured on 09.10.2026. The screenshot shows the public page and is not a recommendation.

German licence

FieldValue
German licencenot stated

Stake limit and 5-second rule

FieldValue
Stake limit per spinnot stated
5-second rulenot stated

OASIS and LUGAS

FieldValue
OASIS/LUGAS participationkeine Teilnahme an einem Selbstsperr-Register laut AskGamblers; OASIS/LUGAS werden in keiner Quelle namentlich erwähnt
Deposit limitkeine feste Betreiber-Obergrenze in den AGB; Höchstbetrag hängt von der Zahlungsmethode ab (Zahlungsseite: EUR max. 4,000 je Methode)

Verification

FieldValue
VerificationIdentitätsprüfung vor Auszahlung möglich; Dokumente (Ausweis, Zahlungsmittel, Rechnungen) im Profil unter 'Dokumente' hochladen; ggf. Anruf/Videoverifizierung

Permitted games

FieldValue
Permitted gamesnot stated

What the sources confirm and what is open

Left: values backed by a source with no conflicting value. Right: fields without a value or with values that differ between sources. This is not a rating.

Confirmed by a source

  • OASIS/LUGAS participation: keine Teilnahme an einem Selbstsperr-Register laut AskGamblers; OASIS/LUGAS werden in keiner Quelle namentlich erwähnt
  • Deposit limit: keine feste Betreiber-Obergrenze in den AGB; Höchstbetrag hängt von der Zahlungsmethode ab (Zahlungsseite: EUR max. 4,000 je Methode)
  • Verification: Identitätsprüfung vor Auszahlung möglich; Dokumente (Ausweis, Zahlungsmittel, Rechnungen) im Profil unter 'Dokumente' hochladen; ggf. Anruf/Videoverifizierung

Not listed or conflicting

  • German licence: no value in the recorded sources
  • Stake limit per spin: no value in the recorded sources
  • 5-second rule: no value in the recorded sources
  • Permitted games: no value in the recorded sources

Slotum Casino at a glance

According to casino.guru, Slotum accepts players from Germany. The same source also points out that access from Germany is blocked by a network block and that using a VPN is not allowed. The website is available in German under /de/, while live chat and customer service run only in English according to casino.guru.

Support is reachable by live chat around the clock (24/7), but only with a customer account and in English, and by e-mail to [email protected]. There is also an FAQ page. Play runs on the mobile website in instant-play mode; there is no data on an app. No source says whether Slotum offers sports betting.

casino.guru lists EUR, USD, AUD, BRL, CAD, INR, KZT, NOK, NZD, RUB and ZAR as currencies. The crypto list contains ADA, BCH, BNB, BTC, DOGE, ETH, LTC, TRX, USDT and XRP.

The game range comes from NetEnt, Nolimit City, Apricot (Microgaming), Playtech, Play'n GO, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming and Amatic, among others. No source gives a total number of games.

A live casino is available, with live roulette, live blackjack, live baccarat and live shows. For card games, the operator's terms set a maximum stake of €1,000. How table limits at live tables look at other brands is shown on the page on live casino without limits, with the documented figures for roulette and blackjack.

Licence, LUGAS and OASIS

The licence details differ between sources. According to casino.guru, Slotum operates under a licence from Anjouan (Comoros), no. ALSI-202508056-FI2, and a licence from the Tobique Gaming Commission (New Brunswick), no. 0000002. The operator's terms as of 09/2025 name the Curaçao Gaming Control Board instead, with the number OGL/2023/174/0082. For the field „German licence“ there is no data.

Under § 9 para. 8 GlüStV, the GGL publishes an official list (whitelist) of operators and intermediaries holding a permit or concession under the GlüStV 2021. The list is updated at least once a month. A comparison of this list with Slotum is not part of the available data.

LUGAS consists of the limit file and the activity file. At connected operators, they record the monthly deposit limit and play with several operators. For Slotum, no source mentions LUGAS or OASIS by name. According to AskGamblers, the casino does not take part in any self-exclusion register. There is no separate data field on a LUGAS connection, and nothing on this follows from the licence alone.

What defines casinos without LUGAS, what the limit file and the activity file record in detail and which casinos are not connected is described on the page on that topic.

OASIS is the central self-exclusion system covering all forms of gambling. According to the GGL, a self-exclusion for at least 3 months and a third-party exclusion for 12 months can be requested free of charge via OASIS. An exclusion directly at Slotum runs through the account or by e-mail; more on this in the player protection section.

On identity checks, the operator's terms state that a check may be required before a withdrawal. ID, proof of the payment method and bills are uploaded in the profile under „Dokumente“ (documents), possibly followed by a phone call or video verification. Under the GlüStV 2021, operators must identify players by ID or a comparable identity check and match them against the exclusion file; online, the match takes place when reporting to the activity file directly before the first game. At Slotum, the check comes before the withdrawal according to the terms.

Deposit limits and methods

The minimum deposit at Slotum is €10. Players who want the deposit bonus pay in at least €20. The terms set no fixed operator cap; the maximum depends on the payment method. The payments page lists a maximum of €4,000 per method for EUR.

For deposits, AskGamblers lists Payz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Giropay, Neosurf, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, Yandex Money, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Svyazno, Euroset, Zimpler, Mobile Commerce, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Rapid Transfer, Interac, Bank Wire Transfer, WebMoney, Tether, iDebit, Piastrix, Jeton and MiFinity. According to casino.guru, Slotum supports 29 payment methods, including Trustly Pay, Revolut, Sparkasse, N26 and CashtoCode.

Paysafecard appears among the deposit methods and, as „Paysafe Card“, among the withdrawal methods too. How prepaid payments work at operators without a German licence, where the caps are and which alternatives exist is described in detail on the page on paying with Paysafecard.

For withdrawals, AskGamblers names MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, GiroPay, Payz, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Yandex Money, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Rapid Transfer, Bank Wire Transfer, Interac, Mobile Commerce, WebMoney, Jeton, MiFinity, Piastrix, instaDebit and Tether. The minimum withdrawal is €20.

AskGamblers splits the processing time by method: e-wallets 0–1 hrs, bank transfer 0–72 hrs (within 3 banking days according to the operator's terms), cards 1–5 days with processing of 0–1 hrs.

According to the operator's terms, deposits and withdrawals are free of charge. If a deposit is wagered less than 3 times, a processing fee may apply. After 12 months of inactivity, Slotum charges €10 per month. At the top end there are withdrawal limits whose amount differs by source; the values are listed in the section on differing figures.

Stake per spin and with a bonus

No source names a fixed stake limit per spin without a bonus for Slotum: no data. For comparison, the German rule for virtual slot games under § 22a para. 7 GlüStV reads: „Der Einsatz darf einen Euro je Spiel nicht übersteigen“ (the stake may not exceed one euro per game). According to the GGL, from 1 July 2026 a tiered, time-limited deviation is possible under GGL conditions: up to €3 from age 21, up to €5 after 90 days of play without signs of addiction, limited until 31.12.2027.

What makes casinos without the 1-euro limit different and which tiers apply from July 2026 is explained on the stake limit page. For Slotum, only the cap from the bonus terms is documented.

With an active bonus, the maximum stake under the bonus terms is €5. The cap expressly also covers gamble features and purchased bonus rounds. Anyone buying a bonus round with bonus funds is therefore bound by the same cap.

The welcome bonus on the 1st deposit is tiered: 100 % up to €200 for a deposit of 20–€50, 100 % up to €250 + 100 free spins for 50–€150 and 150 % up to €500 + 150 free spins from €150. High rollers get 100 % up to €1,500 from €500.

Standard wagering is 50x the bonus, 45x or 40x the bonus depending on the tier. According to the bonus terms, the bonus is valid for 7 days. There is no maximum win from the deposit bonus. For a no-deposit bonus and no-deposit free spins, the win is capped at max. €50.

Games: spin speed, autoplay, jackpots, bonus buy

For the duration of a spin at Slotum there is no data, and the same goes for turbo spin and autoplay. In Germany, § 22a para. 6 GlüStV applies to virtual slot games: „Ein Spiel muss durchschnittlich mindestens fünf Sekunden dauern“ (a game must last at least five seconds on average). No source says whether the slots at Slotum keep to this minimum duration.

On jackpots, the data contradicts itself. Slotum has a jackpot category and an operator jackpot called „Fairy Secrets“. The AskGamblers table, however, lists „no“ for progressive jackpots. Under § 22a para. 8 GlüStV, accumulating stakes or winnings for future wins is prohibited for virtual slot games (jackpot ban).

Bonus buy is available: according to AskGamblers, the game lobby can be filtered by a „Bonus Buy“ category. Which slots offer a feature buy and at what price is not stated in the data. For purchased bonus rounds with an active bonus, the cap from the stake section applies.

Under § 22a para. 10, „Das gleichzeitige Spielen von mehreren virtuellen Automatenspielen ist verboten“ (playing several virtual slot games at the same time is prohibited). No source says whether Slotum allows several slots at once.

For spin speed, autoplay, jackpots and feature buys, the data at Slotum mainly shows which features exist, not how they are configured. Which limits the State Treaty on Gambling 2021 sets overall, from the deposit limit to the stake per spin, and what casinos without a German licence mean is summarised on the overview page for the treaty.

Player protection tools

In the account, Slotum offers several limits of its own according to its responsible gaming page: a deposit limit per day, week or month, a loss limit per day, week or month, a wager limit per day, week or month and a session limit. There is also a cooling-off period.

Self-exclusion is possible in the account for a set period or by e-mail to [email protected], either temporary or permanent. There is no reality check according to AskGamblers.

In Germany, § 22a para. 9 GlüStV provides an hourly notice for virtual slot games: play may continue only „erst fünf Minuten nach der Bestätigung der Kenntnisnahme des Hinweises“ (five minutes after confirming the notice). No source names a comparable notice for Slotum.

For comparison, the German system: under § 6c para. 1 GlüStV, „Das anbieterübergreifende Einzahlungslimit darf grundsätzlich 1000 Euro im Monat nicht übersteigen“ (the cross-operator deposit limit may in principle not exceed 1,000 euros per month). Under § 6c para. 9 it applies to all public games of chance on the internet. According to the GGL, the limit file makes it possible to keep to the cross-operator deposit limit that a player sets. The activity file also enforces the ban in § 6h: „Das parallele Spiel von öffentlichen Glücksspielen durch einen Spieler ist unzulässig“ (parallel play by one player is not permitted). When switching operators, a waiting period of five minutes applies.

How the €1,000 deposit limit per month works in detail is explained on its own page. The deposit limit in the Slotum account and the LUGAS limit are two different things: one is set by the player with a single operator, the other applies across operators by its wording.

Where the sources differ

Operator: Novatrix S.R.L. according to casino.guru and AskGamblers 2026, Dama N.V. (Curaçao) according to the operator's terms as of 09/2025.

Licence: Anjouan and Tobique according to casino.guru, Tobique only according to AskGamblers, Curaçao Gaming Control Board according to the operator's terms 09/2025.

Withdrawal limit per day: €2,000 according to casino.guru. The operator's terms and AskGamblers name no daily limit.

Withdrawal limit per week: €5,000 according to casino.guru 2026, €15,000 according to the operator's terms 09/2025 and AskGamblers.

Withdrawal limit per month: €20,000 according to casino.guru 2026, €30,000 according to the operator's terms 09/2025 and AskGamblers.

Bonus deadline: 7 days according to the bonus terms, 3 days according to a user post on casino.guru.

Jackpots: a jackpot category and „Fairy Secrets“ on the website, „no“ for progressive jackpots in the AskGamblers table.

Currencies: casino.guru lists BRL, INR, KZT and ZAR among others, while the operator's terms give a shorter list that also includes crypto.

The sources agree on game speed only in that none of them gives it. For the five-second rule, turbo spin, autoplay and the stake limit per spin, Slotum shows „no data“ in each case. What the 5-second rule on slots means for every single spin is explained in detail on the page on the rule.

Short answers

FAQ

Every answer names its source.

Does Slotum Casino have a deposit limit?

No fixed cap in the terms; the payments page lists max. €4,000 per payment method. Minimum deposit €10.

What are the withdrawal limits?

Per week €5,000 (casino.guru) or €15,000 (terms), per month €20,000 or €30,000.

Is Slotum connected to LUGAS or OASIS?

No source names LUGAS or OASIS. According to AskGamblers, no self-exclusion register.

What is the maximum stake with a bonus?

€5, purchased bonus rounds included.

Does Slotum have bonus buy?

Yes, as a filterable „Bonus Buy“ category.

“Play now” leads to the operator's website.

Play now

18+

18+

Glücksspiel kann süchtig machen. Spielen Sie verantwortungsbewusst und nur mit Geld, dessen Verlust Sie verkraften. Hilfe und Beratung bieten die BZgA unter check-dein-spiel.de und die Suchtberatungsstellen der Länder, kostenlos und anonym.

Other casinos ohne Limit

The same fields for the other casinos covered here, in fixed order, no ranking.

Editorial team

Carolin Wendt

Carolin Wendt compiled the Slotum Casino data from the sources listed below (as of October 2026). Where sources disagree, the text says so.