no limit · as of 09.10.2026
Spinsy Casino ohne Limit: deposits, stakes and the 5-second rule
18+
Spinsy Casino was founded in 2024 and is covered here as a brand in the context of online casinos ohne Limit in Germany. The sources disagree on the operator: according to casino.guru it is NovaForge Ltd, according to AskGamblers it is Dreamline Ventures SRL. There is no information on a German licence.
A word on the search phrase “ohne Limit” up front: no source names LUGAS or OASIS for Spinsy. The casino still has limits of its own. At Level 1 the terms set a withdrawal limit of €500 per day and €7,000 per month, and with an active casino bonus the maximum stake is €100 per bet according to the operator, or €5 according to casino.guru. Spinsy is therefore not a casino without any limits.

German licence
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| German licence | not stated |
Stake limit and 5-second rule
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Stake limit per spin | not stated |
| 5-second rule | not stated |
OASIS and LUGAS
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| OASIS/LUGAS participation | laut AskGamblers keine Teilnahme an einem Selbstausschluss-Register (OASIS/LUGAS nicht namentlich genannt) |
| Deposit limit | keine festen Beträge genannt; Betreiber behält sich Mindest-/Höchstbeträge der Einzahlung vor |
Verification
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Verification | KYC jederzeit möglich, vor/nach Einzahlungen und bei Auszahlung; Dokumente: beglaubigter Ausweis, Wohnsitznachweis, Nachweis Zahlungsmittel/Kontoauszüge; Frist 30 Tage, Prüfung meist binnen 10 Tagen |
Permitted games
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Permitted games | not stated |
What the sources confirm and what is open
Left: values backed by a source with no conflicting value. Right: fields without a value or with values that differ between sources. This is not a rating.
Confirmed by a source
- OASIS/LUGAS participation: laut AskGamblers keine Teilnahme an einem Selbstausschluss-Register (OASIS/LUGAS nicht namentlich genannt)
- Deposit limit: keine festen Beträge genannt; Betreiber behält sich Mindest-/Höchstbeträge der Einzahlung vor
- Verification: KYC jederzeit möglich, vor/nach Einzahlungen und bei Auszahlung; Dokumente: beglaubigter Ausweis, Wohnsitznachweis, Nachweis Zahlungsmittel/Kontoauszüge; Frist 30 Tage, Prüfung meist binnen 10 Tagen
Not listed or conflicting
- German licence: no value in the recorded sources
- Stake limit per spin: no value in the recorded sources
- 5-second rule: no value in the recorded sources
- Permitted games: no value in the recorded sources
Spinsy Casino at a glance
According to casino.guru DE, Spinsy accepts players from Germany. Germany is not on the list of Excluded Jurisdictions under section 2.3 of the operator's terms. A German version of the site exists under /de/, documented via the Wayback archive. According to casino.guru, the website, customer service and live chat are also available in German. The binding version of the terms, however, is the English one.
There is a live casino with roulette, blackjack, game shows, baccarat and dice, poker and an area called Gold Saloon. There is no information on table limits at Spinsy. How minimum and maximum stakes at live tables look at other brands is shown on the page on live casino without limits, with documented figures for roulette and blackjack.
Support is available around the clock (24/7) via live chat and by e-mail at [email protected]. A separate address, [email protected], handles grievances, and the footer also carries a Telegram link. Play runs on the mobile website for web and mobile devices, with a “create shortcut” function. None of the sources mentions an app.
Besides the casino, Spinsy offers sports betting, live betting and virtual sports. EUR is among the currencies; the sources differ on which other currencies are supported. On 09.10.2026 the live lobby listed 13,463 games in the “All Games” category, retrieved in the Slovakia country view.
The game portfolio comes from NetEnt, Novomatic, Nolimit City, Apricot (Microgaming), Playtech, TaDa Gaming, Play'n GO, Merkur Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick and Red Tiger Gaming, among others.
Licence, LUGAS and OASIS
On the licence, the sources contradict each other clearly. According to casino.guru, Spinsy holds no official licence. AskGamblers, on the other hand, names the Tobique Gaming Commission as the licensing body. There is no information for the field “German licence”.
Under § 9 Abs. 8 GlüStV, the GGL publishes an official list (whitelist) of operators and intermediaries holding a permit or concession under the GlüStV 2021. The list is updated at least once a month. A comparison of this list with Spinsy is not part of the available data.
LUGAS consists of the limit file and the activity file. Through them, the monthly deposit limit and play across several operators are recorded at connected providers. No source names LUGAS or OASIS for Spinsy. According to AskGamblers, the casino does not take part in any self-exclusion register. There is no separate data field on a LUGAS connection, and nothing on that point follows from the licence information alone.
What defines casinos without LUGAS, what the limit file and the activity file record in detail, and which casinos are not connected is covered on the dedicated page.
OASIS is the central blocking system across all forms of gambling. According to the GGL, a self-exclusion for at least 3 months and a third-party exclusion for 12 months can be requested free of charge via OASIS. An exclusion directly at Spinsy runs through support; more on that in the player protection section.
On identity checks, the terms state that Spinsy can request verification at any time, before or after deposits and on withdrawal. Required are a certified ID, proof of address and proof of the payment method or bank statements. Documents must be provided within 30 days, and the check usually takes up to 10 days. Under the GlüStV 2021, operators must identify persons wishing to play by ID or a comparable identity check and match them against the exclusion file; online, the match takes place immediately before the first game.
Deposit limits and methods
The terms do not name fixed amounts for a deposit limit. The operator does, however, reserve the right to set minimum and maximum deposit amounts. The minimum deposit is €10 according to AskGamblers, and the welcome bonus applies from a €20 deposit according to the operator. There is no information on the maximum deposit.
For deposits, AskGamblers lists MasterCard, MiFinity, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Neosurf, CashtoCode, SticPay, Pix, Pay4Fun, Interac, Bank Wire Transfer, UPI, Revolut and Rapid Transfer. Cryptocurrencies come on top: Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Tether, Bitcoin Cash, USD Coin, TRON, Solana and Ethereum, plus Binance.
Paysafecard appears only on the deposit side, not for withdrawals. How prepaid payments work at operators without a German licence, where their limits are and which alternatives exist is explained in detail on the page about paying with Paysafecard.
For withdrawals, AskGamblers lists MiFinity, MuchBetter, Bank Wire Transfer, SticPay, Visa, Pix, Pay4Fun, Interac, MasterCard, Skrill, Revolut, Rapid Transfer and Neteller. In crypto, the options are Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Tether, Bitcoin Cash, USD Coin, Ethereum, Solana and TRON, plus Binance. Visa and MuchBetter appear only on the withdrawal side.
The minimum withdrawal is €10 according to the AskGamblers table. The text of the same source says it depends on the payment method.
On timing, the terms state processing within 3 working days, Monday to Friday from 6 to 17 GMT. AskGamblers breaks it down further: pending 0–5 days, e-wallets 0–72 hours, bank 3–7 days, card 1–5 days. According to AskGamblers there are no withdrawals at weekends.
At the top end, the terms cap withdrawals at Level 1 at €500 per day and €7,000 per month. There is no information on a weekly limit. The values for the higher VIP levels are listed in the section on conflicting information.
Stake per spin and with a bonus
No source names a fixed stake limit per spin without a bonus at Spinsy: no information. For comparison, the German rule for virtual slot games under § 22a Abs. 7 GlüStV: “Der Einsatz darf einen Euro je Spiel nicht übersteigen.” According to the GGL, from 1 July 2026 a tiered, temporary deviation is possible under GGL conditions: up to €3 from age 21, up to €5 after 90 days of play without signs of addiction, limited until 31.12.2027.
What casinos without the 1-euro limit mean and which tiers apply from July 2026 is explained on the stake limit page. For Spinsy, the only documented cap comes from the bonus terms, and even that exists in two versions.
With an active casino bonus, the maximum stake is €100 per bet according to the operator's bonus terms. The terms under section 7.19 also state €100, valid until the wagering is complete. According to casino.guru, however, it is €5. Which value applies in a given case cannot be read from the data.
The welcome bonus is 100 % up to €500 + 200 free spins, from a €20 deposit. The free spins are paid out in stages: 20 per day over 10 days.
The wagering requirement is 35x, counted on bonus plus deposit. Winnings from free spins must be wagered 40x. Casino bonuses must be cleared within 10 days.
On the maximum win, the information diverges again. According to the operator, at most 10x the bonus amount can be converted, and the terms under section 7.16 set the same cap for deposit bonuses. According to casino.guru, bonus winnings are unlimited. Jackpot games cannot be played with bonus money according to the operator.
Games: spin speed, autoplay, jackpots, bonus buy
There is no information on the duration per spin at Spinsy, nor on turbo spin or autoplay. In Germany, § 22a Abs. 6 GlüStV applies to virtual slot games: “Ein Spiel muss durchschnittlich mindestens fünf Sekunden dauern.” No source states whether the slots at Spinsy keep to this minimum duration. The rule is one of the limits that the State Treaty on Gambling 2021 sets for virtual slot games, from the deposit limit to the stake per spin; the overview of the treaty summarises them and explains what casinos without a German licence mean.
On jackpots, the data shows two sides. Spinsy runs its own “Jackpot-Spiele” category with the sub-sections Heisse, Neue and Lucky Jackpots, Jackpot Play, Tägliche Jackpots and Drops & Wins. According to AskGamblers, however, there are no progressive jackpots. The jackpot games cannot be used with bonus money. Under § 22a Abs. 8 GlüStV, accumulating stakes or winnings for future prizes is prohibited for virtual slot games (jackpot ban).
There is no information on bonus buy at Spinsy. The sources do not say whether individual slots offer a feature purchase or at what price.
Under § 22a Abs. 10, the following also applies: “Das gleichzeitige Spielen von mehreren virtuellen Automatenspielen ist verboten.” No source states whether Spinsy allows several slots at the same time.
Player protection tools
According to AskGamblers, Spinsy offers no limits of its own in the account. In that source's overview, deposit limit, wagering limit, loss limit and time or session limit are each marked “No”.
Self-exclusion is possible by e-mail to [email protected]. According to AskGamblers there is no reality check or cool-off tool. The operator instead names a break that is set up through support.
In Germany, § 22a Abs. 9 GlüStV requires an hourly notice for virtual slot games: play may continue “erst fünf Minuten nach der Bestätigung der Kenntnisnahme des Hinweises”. No source mentions a comparable notice for Spinsy.
For comparison, the German system: under § 6c Abs. 1 GlüStV, “Das anbieterübergreifende Einzahlungslimit darf grundsätzlich 1000 Euro im Monat nicht übersteigen.” Under § 6c Abs. 9 it applies “auf alle öffentlichen Glücksspiele im Internet”. According to the GGL, the limit file enables “die Einhaltung des durch einen Spielenden selbst festgelegten anbieterübergreifenden Einzahlungslimits”. The activity file also monitors the ban under § 6h: “Das parallele Spiel von öffentlichen Glücksspielen durch einen Spieler ist unzulässig.” When switching operators, a waiting period of five minutes applies.
How the €1,000 deposit limit per month works in detail is explained on its own page.
Where the sources disagree
Operator: NovaForge Ltd according to casino.guru, Dreamline Ventures SRL according to AskGamblers.
Licence: no official licence according to casino.guru, Tobique Gaming Commission according to AskGamblers.
Maximum stake with a bonus: €100 per bet according to the operator's bonus terms and terms section 7.19 until wagering is complete, €5 according to casino.guru.
Maximum bonus win: at most 10x the bonus amount convertible according to the operator and terms section 7.16, unlimited according to casino.guru.
Withdrawal time: processing within 3 working days, Mon–Fri 6–17 GMT according to the terms; pending 0–5 days, e-wallets 0–72 hours, bank 3–7 days, card 1–5 days and no weekend withdrawals according to AskGamblers.
Withdrawal limits by VIP level according to the terms: per day 500 / 500 / 800 / 1,000 / €1,500, per month 7,000 / 10,000 / 12,000 / 15,000 / €20,000.
Reality check and break: no cool-off tool according to AskGamblers, a break through support according to the operator.
Jackpots: a “Jackpot-Spiele” category on the website, no progressive jackpots according to AskGamblers.
Minimum withdrawal: €10 in the AskGamblers table, dependent on the payment method in the text of the same source.
Currencies: EUR appears everywhere, the remaining lists from casino.guru and AskGamblers differ.
No source gives a value for the duration per spin at Spinsy. What the 5-second rule on slots means for every single spin is explained in detail on the page about the rule.
FAQ
Every answer names its source.
Does Spinsy Casino have a deposit limit?
The terms name no fixed amounts. The minimum deposit is €10 according to AskGamblers, and there is no information on the maximum deposit.
How high are the withdrawal limits at Spinsy?
At Level 1, €500 per day and €7,000 per month according to the terms.
Is Spinsy connected to LUGAS or OASIS?
No source names LUGAS or OASIS. According to AskGamblers, Spinsy does not take part in any self-exclusion register.
What is the maximum stake with a bonus?
€100 per bet according to the operator and the terms, €5 according to casino.guru.
Does Spinsy offer bonus buy or autoplay?
There is no information on either.
“Play now” leads to the operator's website.
18+
Glücksspiel kann süchtig machen. Spielen Sie verantwortungsbewusst und nur mit Geld, dessen Verlust Sie verkraften. Hilfe und Beratung bieten die BZgA unter check-dein-spiel.de und die Suchtberatungsstellen der Länder, kostenlos und anonym.
Other casinos ohne Limit
The same fields for the other casinos covered here, in fixed order, no ranking.
Carolin Wendt
Carolin Wendt compiled the Spinsy Casino data from the sources listed below (as of October 2026). Where sources disagree, the text says so.