no limit · as of 09.10.2026
Goldenbet Casino ohne Limit: deposits, stakes and the 5-second rule
18+
Anyone comparing online casinos ohne Limit and looking at Goldenbet Casino starts with the basics: the operator is Santeda International B.V., and the licence comes from Curaçao (Curaçao Gaming Authority) under the number OGL/2024/1798/1048. There is no information on a German licence. According to casino.guru, Goldenbet accepts players from Germany.
“Ohne Limit” does not mean that Goldenbet has no limits at all. The data name a weekly and a monthly withdrawal limit, a maximum stake while a bonus is active and a win cap per spin. What is missing is any information on a deposit limit, a stake limit per spin, the 5-second rule or autoplay. Where a figure is missing, it is marked “no information”, without an estimate.

German licence
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| German licence | not stated |
Stake limit and 5-second rule
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Stake limit per spin | not stated |
| 5-second rule | not stated |
OASIS and LUGAS
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| OASIS/LUGAS participation | OASIS/LUGAS nicht erwähnt; laut AskGamblers keine Teilnahme an einem Selbstausschluss-Register |
| Deposit limit | not stated |
Verification
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Verification | Ausweis/Reisepass, Adressnachweis, Nachweis Zahlungsmittel, Selfie mit Ausweis, Video-Verifizierung; ggf. weitere Verfahren. Zeitpunkt: keine Angabe |
Permitted games
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Permitted games | not stated |
What the sources confirm and what is open
Left: values backed by a source with no conflicting value. Right: fields without a value or with values that differ between sources. This is not a rating.
Confirmed by a source
- OASIS/LUGAS participation: OASIS/LUGAS nicht erwähnt; laut AskGamblers keine Teilnahme an einem Selbstausschluss-Register
- Verification: Ausweis/Reisepass, Adressnachweis, Nachweis Zahlungsmittel, Selfie mit Ausweis, Video-Verifizierung; ggf. weitere Verfahren. Zeitpunkt: keine Angabe
Not listed or conflicting
- German licence: no value in the recorded sources
- Stake limit per spin: no value in the recorded sources
- 5-second rule: no value in the recorded sources
- Deposit limit: no value in the recorded sources
- Permitted games: no value in the recorded sources
Goldenbet Casino at a glance
Goldenbet is a casino with a betting section attached: besides slots and live tables, AskGamblers lists sports betting, virtual sports and esports. According to LCB, the slot range covers 5314 slots. Among the providers, casino.guru names Novomatic, Apricot (Microgaming), Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Realtime Gaming, Igrosoft, Thunderkick, Betsoft Gaming, Playson, Amatic, Evoplay, SA Gaming, BGaming, GameArt and Endorphina.
According to AskGamblers, the live casino runs with Pragmatic Play Live and Evolution Gaming, among others. For the tables, LCB gives a concrete range: live tables from €0.10, stakes up to €20,000. This makes Goldenbet one of the few brands for which table limits are available at all. How roulette and blackjack differ legally from slot machines, and which table limits are known for other brands, is compared on the page about live casino without limits.
For players from Germany, language matters: according to casino.guru, the website and live chat are available in German. Support can be reached via live chat 24/7, by e-mail ([email protected]) and through a contact form; according to LCB there is no telephone line. Play runs on the mobile website, and according to LCB Goldenbet does not offer an app.
The withdrawal side has clear caps: €7,500 per week and €15,000 per month. There is no information on a daily withdrawal limit. The minimum withdrawal is €10, or €50 with Bitcoin.
Licence, LUGAS and OASIS
The only documented licence of Goldenbet is the one from Curaçao: Curaçao Gaming Authority, OGL/2024/1798/1048. Whether Goldenbet holds a German permit cannot be seen from the available data; the field “German licence” remains without information. The GGL lists providers with a German permit on its whitelist; the data do not name such an entry for Goldenbet.
Germany runs two central systems that apply when playing with connected providers. LUGAS consists of the limit file and the activity file: the limit file holds the cross-provider deposit limit under § 6c GlüStV, and the activity file ensures that a player is not active with several providers at the same time. OASIS is the blocking file that holds self-exclusions and third-party exclusions.
For Goldenbet, the sources mention neither OASIS nor LUGAS. AskGamblers states that Goldenbet does not take part in any self-exclusion register. The data contain no statement on whether Goldenbet is connected to LUGAS, and the Curaçao licence alone does not answer that question here.
Parallel play is governed by § 6h GlüStV: “Das parallele Spiel von öffentlichen Glücksspielen durch einen Spieler ist unzulässig.” Through the activity file, a player is switched to active with one provider; switching to another provider involves a waiting period of five minutes. What sets casinos without LUGAS apart, which data the limit and activity files record and which brands are not connected is explained in detail on the dedicated page.
Deposit limits and methods
None of the sources names a fixed deposit limit for Goldenbet; the field remains without information. There is no fixed cap per deposit either: according to AskGamblers, the maximum deposit depends on the payment method. The minimum deposit figures differ: €20 according to AskGamblers, €10 according to LCB.
For deposits, AskGamblers lists Visa, MasterCard, Sofort, Skrill, Neteller, Jeton and Bank Wire Transfer, plus a long list of cryptocurrencies. The crypto options include Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Ripple, Dash, Monero, Dogecoin, USD Coin and TRON. According to casino.guru, accepted currencies are EUR, USD, ARS, BRL, CAD, GBP and NOK.
Paysafecard does not appear in any of the available method lists for Goldenbet. Anyone who specifically wants to deposit with prepaid credit will find the limits of this payment type and its alternatives on the page about paying with Paysafecard in a casino without limits.
According to AskGamblers, withdrawals run via Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Jeton and the same cryptocurrencies as for deposits. Credit cards are missing from the withdrawal list. On processing time the figures contradict each other: 0–72 hours or 3–5 days; for bank transfers LCB states 3 working days.
Verification may be required before a withdrawal. LCB names ID card or passport, proof of address, proof of payment method, a selfie with ID and video verification, possibly further procedures. At what point Goldenbet requests the documents is not stated.
Stake per spin and with a bonus
No source names a general stake limit per spin for Goldenbet. Only the cap with an active bonus is documented: €5 per stake. As long as bonus money is in play, this cap applies, regardless of what an individual slot technically allows.
According to AskGamblers, the welcome bonus has three stages: 100 % up to €500 on the 1st deposit and 100 % up to €500 each on the 2nd and 3rd deposit. According to casino.guru, the wagering requirement is 35x (bonus + deposit) and can only be met with slots. Stakes at live tables or on sports bets therefore do not count towards wagering. According to LCB, the 7-day deadline is only documented for bonus spins, with the addition “unless stated otherwise”.
Winnings are capped as well. For the win cap per spin, casino.guru names €100,000, LCB €200,000. The maximum win from the bonus also comes in two versions: 10x bonus according to casino.guru, 50x bonus up to €15,000 according to LCB.
For comparison, the German rule for virtual slot games under § 22a Abs. 7 GlüStV reads: “Der Einsatz darf einen Euro je Spiel nicht übersteigen.” According to the GGL, from 1 July 2026 a staged, time-limited deviation is possible under GGL conditions: up to €3 from age 21, up to €5 after 90 days of play without signs of addiction, limited until 31.12.2027. What distinguishes casinos without the 1-euro limit in terms of stake per spin, and how the stages apply in detail, is explained on the stake limit page.
Games: spin speed, autoplay, jackpots, bonus buy
There are no data on spin speed at Goldenbet. There is no information on the 5-second rule, autoplay or turbo spin. Whether a slot at Goldenbet spins faster than at a provider with a German permit therefore cannot be documented from the sources.
The feature buy, on the other hand, is documented: according to AskGamblers, Goldenbet has bonus buy slots. Which titles these are and at what price the free spins round is bought is not stated in the data.
On jackpots the sources contradict each other. According to casino.guru, jackpot games are available, while the AskGamblers data sheet lists no progressive jackpots. Which type of jackpot is meant is not clarified by the data.
§ 22a GlüStV governs virtual slot games. According to the GGL FAQ, roulette and blackjack count as online casino games (“virtual replicas of banking games”) that the federal states regulate themselves. The table range of €0.10 to €20,000 therefore sits alongside the slot rules, not under them.
For slot machines at providers with a German permit, the treaty sets spin speed and stake. Which limits the State Treaty on Gambling 2021 sets overall, from the deposit limit to the stake per spin, and what casinos without a German licence mean, is summarised in the overview of the treaty.
Player protection tools
The information on account limits is inconsistent. According to the AskGamblers data sheet, Goldenbet offers no tools for deposit, stake, loss or time limits; the body text of the same page, however, mentions “account limits”. What exactly is meant remains open.
Self-exclusion is available: it runs via support and is possible for 6 months to 5 years. A reality check and a time-out tool are missing according to the data sheet. A break of a few days or a reminder of playing time therefore cannot be set up in the Goldenbet account.
Anyone who wants to cap their deposits has to handle that differently at Goldenbet than at connected providers. There, the limit file holds the €1,000 deposit limit per month, which applies across providers. The sources name no such limit for Goldenbet; whether the “account limits” mentioned in the AskGamblers body text include a deposit cap remains open.
Where the data sources disagree
For Goldenbet, casino.guru, AskGamblers and LCB do not agree on several fields. The founding year is 2021 according to casino.guru and AskGamblers; LCB gives the launch as 2022. On currencies, casino.guru lists ARS without AUD, the English version of AskGamblers AUD without ARS.
The method lists differ the most. The English AskGamblers page names 18 methods for deposits and 15 for withdrawals, crypto included. The German AskGamblers page lists only cards, AstroPay and Interac, while casino.guru speaks of 25 options. For withdrawal time, the English AskGamblers page gives 0–72 hours or 1–5 days, the German one 3–5 days or 24 hours, and LCB 3 working days for bank transfers.
Further contradictions concern figures already given above: the minimum deposit (€20 or €10), the win cap per spin (€100,000 or €200,000), the maximum win from the bonus, the account limits and the jackpots. In all these cases both values are shown here with their source, and neither is dropped.
None of the three sources says anything about the minimum duration of a spin. Under § 22a Abs. 6 GlüStV, the rule for virtual slot games is: “Ein Spiel muss durchschnittlich mindestens fünf Sekunden dauern.” What the 5-second rule on slots means for every single spin is explained on the dedicated page.
FAQ
Every answer names its source.
Does Goldenbet have a deposit limit?
No source names a fixed deposit limit; according to AskGamblers, the maximum deposit depends on the payment method.
What is the maximum stake at Goldenbet?
A general stake limit per spin is not stated; with an active bonus, the maximum stake is €5 per stake.
How much can be withdrawn at Goldenbet?
€7,500 per week and €15,000 per month; there is no information on a daily limit.
Does Goldenbet offer bonus buy?
Yes, according to AskGamblers there are bonus buy slots.
Can players self-exclude at Goldenbet?
Yes, via support for 6 months to 5 years.
“Play now” leads to the operator's website.
18+
Glücksspiel kann süchtig machen. Spielen Sie verantwortungsbewusst und nur mit Geld, dessen Verlust Sie verkraften. Hilfe und Beratung bieten die BZgA unter check-dein-spiel.de und die Suchtberatungsstellen der Länder, kostenlos und anonym.
Other casinos ohne Limit
The same fields for the other casinos covered here, in fixed order, no ranking.
Carolin Wendt
Carolin Wendt compiled the Goldenbet Casino data from the sources listed below (as of October 2026). Where sources disagree, the text says so.