no limit · as of 09.10.2026
Tsars Casino ohne Limit: deposits, stakes and the 5-second rule
18+
Tsars Casino is one of the brands covered here under the heading online casinos ohne Limit. The operator is TRINK N.V., the founding year is 2020, and the licence comes from Anjouan (Comoros) under the number ALSI-202503021-FI1. For a German licence there is no data.
First, on the search phrase "ohne Limit": no source mentions a LUGAS limit for Tsars. The casino still has its own caps, above all on withdrawals and on stakes with an active bonus. Anyone looking for a casino with no caps at all will not find it here.

German licence
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| German licence | not stated |
Stake limit and 5-second rule
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Stake limit per spin | not stated |
| 5-second rule | not stated |
OASIS and LUGAS
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| OASIS/LUGAS participation | keine Teilnahme an einem Selbstsperr-Register laut AskGamblers; OASIS/LUGAS werden in keiner Quelle namentlich erwähnt |
| Deposit limit | keine Betreiber-Obergrenze beziffert; Casino behält sich individuelle Mindest- und Höchstbeträge pro Transaktion vor (laut LCB) |
Verification
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Verification | KYC before the first withdrawal; bei der Prüfung: Reisepass + Rechnung (Adressnachweis), zusätzlich Nachweis der Zahlungsmethode |
Permitted games
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Permitted games | not stated |
What the sources confirm and what is open
Left: values backed by a source with no conflicting value. Right: fields without a value or with values that differ between sources. This is not a rating.
Confirmed by a source
- OASIS/LUGAS participation: keine Teilnahme an einem Selbstsperr-Register laut AskGamblers; OASIS/LUGAS werden in keiner Quelle namentlich erwähnt
- Deposit limit: keine Betreiber-Obergrenze beziffert; Casino behält sich individuelle Mindest- und Höchstbeträge pro Transaktion vor (laut LCB)
- Verification: KYC before the first withdrawal; bei der Prüfung: Reisepass + Rechnung (Adressnachweis), zusätzlich Nachweis der Zahlungsmethode
Not listed or conflicting
- German licence: no value in the recorded sources
- Stake limit per spin: no value in the recorded sources
- 5-second rule: no value in the recorded sources
- Permitted games: no value in the recorded sources
Tsars Casino at a glance
According to casino.guru, Tsars accepts players from Germany. The website is available in German, while live chat and customer service run only in English, according to the same source. Support is reachable via live chat around the clock (24/7) and by e-mail at [email protected], according to AskGamblers. There is no phone line and no FAQ page either.
The casino lists EUR, USD, AUD, CAD, CHF, CZK, DKK, KZT, NOK, NZD and PLN as currencies. Play runs through the mobile website in instant-play mode; for an app there is no data. According to a player report, Tsars does not offer sports betting.
A live casino is available. Evolution Gaming is among the providers, alongside NetEnt, Novomatic, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, Blueprint Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Playson and Amatic. The data sheet names no table limits for roulette or blackjack at Tsars. How minimum and maximum stakes at live tables look at other brands is shown on the page on live casino without limits, with the figures that exist.
For the number of games there is no data. The number of providers differs by source; the values are listed further down in the section on conflicting data.
Licence, LUGAS and OASIS
Tsars operates under a licence from Anjouan (Comoros), licence no. ALSI-202503021-FI1. Whether the casino holds a permit under German law does not follow from the data: for the field "German licence" there is no data.
Under § 9 para. 8 GlüStV, the GGL publishes an official list (whitelist) of operators and intermediaries holding a permit or concession under the GlüStV 2021. The list is updated at least once a month. A check of this list against Tsars is not part of the available data.
No source names LUGAS or OASIS for Tsars. According to AskGamblers, the casino does not take part in any self-exclusion register. The licence alone allows no conclusion about a LUGAS connection, and the data sheet has no separate field for it.
What casinos without LUGAS mean, what the limit file and the activity file record in detail and which casinos are not connected is explained on the dedicated page.
OASIS is the central self-exclusion system across all forms of gambling. According to the GGL, a self-exclusion for at least 3 months and a third-party exclusion for 12 months can be requested through OASIS free of charge. An exclusion directly at Tsars works via the profile or by e-mail; more on that in the player protection section.
On identity checks: according to AskGamblers, Tsars requires KYC before the first withdrawal. In the check run by AskGamblers, a passport and a bill as proof of address were requested, plus proof of the payment method. Under the GlüStV 2021, operators must identify persons who want to play by ID or a comparable identity check and match them against the exclusion file, online immediately before the first game.
Deposit limits and methods
The minimum deposit at Tsars is €20. The operator states no upper cap on deposits; according to LCB, the casino reserves the right to set individual minimum and maximum amounts per transaction. For the maximum deposit there is no data.
For deposits, AskGamblers lists a long range: Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Neosurf, Payz, Jeton, MiFinity, Perfect Money, Rapid Transfer, Trustly, Instant Bank Transfer, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Interac, QIWI and BLIK. Cryptocurrencies come on top: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, TRON, Binance, USD Coin, Bitcoin Cash, Ripple, DAI, Cardano and Dogecoin.
Paysafecard appears among the deposit methods and, as "Paysafe Card", among the withdrawal methods too. How prepaid deposits work at operators without a German licence and which alternatives exist is covered on the page about paying with Paysafecard in detail. According to LCB, Tsars charges a fee of €1 per deposit.
Withdrawals run via Bitcoin, Litecoin, Perfect Money, Skrill, Neteller, Visa, MasterCard, Rapid Transfer, Paysafe Card, Neosurf, Payz, Bank Wire Transfer, QIWI, Trustly, Tether, Ethereum, Interac, MiFinity, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, TRON, Ripple, Binance, Cardano, USD Coin, Dai and Jeton. The minimum withdrawal is €20.
At the top end, Tsars has fixed withdrawal limits: €5,000 per day, €15,000 per week and €30,000 per month (according to casino.guru). So Tsars is not a casino without withdrawal limits. On how long a withdrawal takes, the sources disagree; the values are in the section on conflicting data.
Stake per spin and with a bonus
The data sheet names no fixed stake limit per spin for Tsars: no data. For comparison, the German rule for virtual slot games under § 22a para. 7 GlüStV reads: "Der Einsatz darf einen Euro je Spiel nicht übersteigen" (the stake may not exceed one euro per game). According to the GGL, from 1 July 2026 a tiered, time-limited deviation is possible under GGL conditions: up to €3 from age 21, up to €5 after 90 days of play without signs of addiction, limited until 31.12.2027.
What makes casinos without the 1-euro limit different and which tiers apply from July 2026 is explained on the stake limit page. For Tsars, only the caps from the bonus terms are documented.
With an active bonus, the maximum stake according to casino.guru is €2 with the 1st and 2nd deposit bonus and €5 with the 40 % and 25 % bonus. The cap therefore depends on the bonus tier, not on the game.
The bonus package starts with 100 % up to €300 + 100 free spins on the 1st deposit. It continues with 50 % up to €300 + 100 free spins, 40 % up to €400 and 25 % up to €1,000.
Wagering for Germany is 20x (deposit + bonus) according to casino.guru and AskGamblers; the differing standard figure is listed below. Winnings from free spins must be wagered 25x. The bonus terms must be met within 3 days. The maximum win from the 100 % bonus is capped at €10,000 according to casino.guru; for the 50 %, 40 % and 25 % tiers the terms partly read "Unbegrenzt" (unlimited).
Games: spin speed, autoplay, jackpots, bonus buy
For the duration of a spin at Tsars there is no data, and the same goes for turbo spin. In Germany, § 22a para. 6 GlüStV applies to virtual slot games: "Ein Spiel muss durchschnittlich mindestens fünf Sekunden dauern" (a game must last at least five seconds on average). No source says whether the slots at Tsars keep to this minimum duration or run faster.
Autoplay is used in slots at Tsars, as a player report on AskGamblers shows. Progressive jackpots are available according to AskGamblers. For feature purchases, the casino has its own "Feature buys" category, according to a player report. Which slots offer a bonus buy and at what price is not stated in the data.
Progressive jackpots show the gap to German law: under § 22a para. 8 GlüStV, accumulating stakes or winnings for future wins is prohibited for virtual slot games (jackpot ban). Under § 22a para. 10, "Das gleichzeitige Spielen von mehreren virtuellen Automatenspielen ist verboten" (playing several virtual slot games at the same time is prohibited). No source says whether Tsars allows several slots at once.
For autoplay, jackpots and feature buys the picture at Tsars is the same: the data shows that the feature exists, not how it is configured. Which limits the State Treaty on Gambling 2021 sets overall, from the deposit limit to the stake per spin, and what casinos without a German licence mean is summarised on the overview page for the treaty.
Player protection tools
On the player's own account limits, the sources contradict each other. The AskGamblers table lists a deposit limit but no session limit. The running text on the same page mentions only self-exclusion and session limits. LCB names session and deposit limits set by e-mail. What is documented, then, is deposit and/or session limits; which ones exactly remains open.
Self-exclusion is possible via the profile or by e-mail to [email protected], according to AskGamblers. There is no reality check according to AskGamblers, but there is a cool-off or time-out function. None of the sources names a loss limit or a stake limit.
In Germany, § 22a para. 9 GlüStV provides an hourly notice for virtual slot games: play may continue only "erst fünf Minuten nach der Bestätigung der Kenntnisnahme des Hinweises" (five minutes after confirming the notice). No source names a comparable notice for Tsars.
For comparison, the German system: under § 6c para. 1 GlüStV, "Das anbieterübergreifende Einzahlungslimit darf grundsätzlich 1000 Euro im Monat nicht übersteigen" (the cross-operator deposit limit may in principle not exceed 1,000 euros per month). Under § 6c para. 9 it applies to all public games of chance on the internet. According to the GGL, the limit file makes it possible to keep to the cross-operator deposit limit that a player sets. The activity file also enforces the ban in § 6h: "Das parallele Spiel von öffentlichen Glücksspielen durch einen Spieler ist unzulässig" (parallel play by one player is not permitted). When switching operators, a waiting period of five minutes applies. How the €1,000 deposit limit per month works in detail is explained on its own page.
The casino's own limit at Tsars and the LUGAS limit are two different things: one is set by the player in the account with a single operator, the other applies across operators by its wording.
Where the sources differ
Bonus wagering: 20x (deposit + bonus) for Germany according to casino.guru and an addendum on AskGamblers, 30x (d+b) according to the AskGamblers standard figure.
Welcome bonus: the standard offer is 100 % up to €300 + 100 free spins. AskGamblers additionally lists an exclusive offer of 200 % up to €1,000 + 100 free spins.
Withdrawal time: processing (pending) takes 0–24 hrs according to AskGamblers, and up to 72 hrs without completed KYC, also according to AskGamblers. According to a terms quote on LCB, it takes up to 7 working days, depending on the method, until the money reaches the target account.
On spin duration, the sources agree only in that none of them names it. For the five-second rule, turbo spin and the stake limit per spin, Tsars shows "no data" in each case. What the 5-second rule on slots means for every single spin is explained in detail on the page about the rule.
Fees: for a withdrawal before the deposit has been wagered 3 times, the 2023 terms quote on LCB names a fee of 10 %, AskGamblers for 2026 names 20 %. For closing a player account, § 6b para. 7 GlüStV states: "Für das Schließen und die Auszahlung dürfen keine Gebühren erhoben werden" (no fees may be charged for closing and payout).
Providers: 62 according to casino.guru, 58 according to AskGamblers. Self-imposed limits: see the player protection section, where all three versions are listed.
FAQ
Every answer names its source.
Does Tsars Casino have a deposit limit?
The operator states no upper cap; according to LCB, individual amounts per transaction apply. The minimum deposit is €20.
How high are the withdrawal limits?
€5,000 per day, €15,000 per week and €30,000 per month.
Is Tsars connected to OASIS or LUGAS?
No source names OASIS or LUGAS. According to AskGamblers, it takes part in no self-exclusion register.
What is the maximum stake with a bonus?
€2 with the 1st and 2nd deposit bonus, €5 with the 40 % and 25 % bonus (according to casino.guru).
Is there a bonus buy at Tsars?
According to a player report, there is a "Feature buys" category.
“Play now” leads to the operator's website.
18+
Glücksspiel kann süchtig machen. Spielen Sie verantwortungsbewusst und nur mit Geld, dessen Verlust Sie verkraften. Hilfe und Beratung bieten die BZgA unter check-dein-spiel.de und die Suchtberatungsstellen der Länder, kostenlos und anonym.
Other casinos ohne Limit
The same fields for the other casinos covered here, in fixed order, no ranking.
Carolin Wendt
Carolin Wendt compiled the Tsars Casino data from the sources listed below (as of October 2026). Where sources disagree, the text says so.